Shubhdeep Singh Sidhu, better known by his stage name Sidhu Moose Wala, is an Indian singer, lyricist, rapper and an actor. Sidhu Moose Wala hails from the village of Moosa in Mansa district of Punjab. He started his career by writing the lyrics of the song “License”. He officially began his singing career with the duet song titled “G Wagon“. Sidhu has also collaborated with Brown Boys for various tracks. 

In May 2021, Sidhu Moose Wala released Moosetape, which is a 32 track album. Soon after the release of almost a third of the album, Moosetape entered Billboard charts and various global rankings including Triller, Canadian Hot 100, UK Asian, and New Zealand Hot charts! 

During the Moosetape announcement, Sidhu Moose Wala stood tall at a billboard in Toronto, Canada. Proving that he has left a mark that neither space nor time could erase.

Moosetape was announced by Sidhu Moose Wala on 10th March 2021, on his official Instagram handle. On 26th April 2021, he gave a challenge of five million comments on the Instagram post, to release the teaser and release date of the Moosetape album. On 28th April 2021, the milestone of five million comments was reached and Moose Wala released the teaser of Moosetape on his YouTube channel on 29th April 2021.
The following are the 32 tracks along with their release dates of the Moosetape:

Moosetape Intro – 15th May 2021

Bitch I’m Back – 15th May 2021

Burberry – 17th May 2021

Racks and Rounds ft. Sikander Kahlon – 21st May 2021

Us ft. Raja Kumari – 23rd May 2021

Moosedrilla ft. Divine – 27th May 2021

Boo Call (Skit) – 29th May 2021

Brown Shortie ft. Sonam Bajwa – 29th May 2021

Aroma – 2nd June 2021

Real One (Skit) – 4th June 2021

GOAT – 4th June 2021

Sidhu Son – 8th June 2021

Chacha Huu (Skit) – 10th June 2021

Me and My Girlfriend – 10th June 2021

These Days ft. Bohemia – 14th June 2021

Ultimatum (Skit) – 16th June 2021

Signed to God – 16th June 2021

Regret – 20th June 2021

Pind Hoon Damn Good (RMG Intro) – 22nd June 2021

Malwa Block – 22nd June 2021

B&W – 26th June 2021

Celebrity Killer ft. Tion Wayne – 28th June 2021

Invincible ft. Stefflon Don – 2nd July 2021

Amli Talk (Skit) – 4th July 2021

G-Shit ft. Block Boi Twitch – 4th July 2021

Built Different – 8th July 2021

Trial Day (Skit) – 10th July 2021

Calaboose – 10th July 2021

Facts (Skit) – 14th July 2021

295 – 14th July 2021 

IDGAF ft. Morrison – 16th July 2021

Power – 20th July 2021

The complete schedule was also announced in an Instagram post by Sidhu Moose Wala himself.

With over millions of views and constantly trending on billboards, Sidhu Moose Wala’s Moosetape, even before being completely released, has created a history in itself. Fans across the globe just cannot wait for what new fiery surprises Sidhu has in store for them!