The winners of the first edition of Impact Influencers Awards & Conference in the People category by exchange4media are unveiled! The event was held on September 18, 2021, and over 350 entries were received from influencers. As per exchange4media, “The event was curated with an aim to acknowledge and reward agencies, brands and influencers who have created value for their associations and consumers.”

From One Digital Entertainment, Prajakta Koli a.k.a MostlySane bagged the honour of winning Best Influencer of the Year & Best Comic Influencer of the Year awards and Ajey Nagar a.k.a Carry Minati won Most Viral Content Creator of the Year & Best Gaming Influencer awards. Sejal Kumar won the tag of Best Lifestyle and Luxury Influencer. She became the second runner-up in the Best Fashion Influencer category and first runner-up in the Best Music Influencer category. Leeza Mangaldas was adjudged the winner of Best Body Positivity Influencer, Best Healthcare/Wellness & Fitness Influencer, and Best Education Influencer.

Apart from the above-mentioned categories, the others are Best Beauty Influencer, Best Celebrity Influencer of the Year, Best Dance Influencer, Best DIY Influencer (Do it yourself), Best Entertainment Influencer, Best Family/Parenting Influencer, Best Food Influencer, Best Macro Influencer (100k followers and more), Best Micro Influencer (10k to 100k followers), Best Money Planning and Personal Finance Influencer, Best Regional Influencer, Best Photography Influencer, Best Rising Star Influencer, Best Social Cause Influencer, Best Tech Influencer, and Best Travel Influencer.

In the Best Influencer of the Year category, Niharika NM and Faye D’Souza became the first and second runner-up respectively. Among the awardees in various categories are Awez Darbar, Mr. Faisu, Shruti Arjun Anand, G Nivedith, Ronit Ashra, DIY Queen, FactTechz, Jannat Zubair, Snehalata Jain, Chef Ajay Chopra, Saurabh Ghadge, Taneesha Mirwani, Abhi and Niyu, Barkha Singh, Prerna, Shashank Udupa, Salil Jamdar, Masoom Minawala, Archana Singh, Ranveer Allahbadia, Ahsaas Channa, Madan Gowri, Karan Sonawane, Ruhee Dosani, Vishakha Fulsunge, and so on. The list is just endless!

To know more about the list of winners, tap HERE!