Content Creation as an industry, is no longer a silent spectator in a room but one that makes the loudest noise. To acknowledge the growing contribution of the creator economy, the Government of India for the first time announced the National Creators Awards 2024. The aim behind it was to celebrate the outstanding achievements in content creation across various fields, including storytelling, environmental sustainability, education, gaming, and more. 

Winners of the National Creators Awards 2024

Followed by an enthusiastic nomination process, it was time to announce the winners of this newest national recognition. The National Creators Awards 2024 was Hosted at Bharat Mandapam in New Delhi in the presence of the Prime Minister of India, Narendra Modi. This prestigious event aimed to honour creators who have made significant contributions to their respective domains, who have showed up irrespective of the verdict and who have positively impacted society through their work.

Prime Minister’s Encouragement 

Prime Minister Narendra Modi graced the event and expressed his keen interest in boosting the content creation space in India. He emphasised the importance of creativity in driving positive transformations and commended the efforts of content creators in shaping the nation’s narrative. PM Modi highlighted the significance of the event being held at Bharat Mandapam. At this venue, world leaders have charted the future, underscoring India’s commitment to embracing the new era of digital creativity.

List of Winners at the National Creators Awards 2024

The event saw an array of talented creators being honoured for their remarkable contributions. Presenting the remarkable winners of the first National Creators Awards-

Also Read: Patanjali Issued Notice By Government For Misleading Ads

Malhar Kalambe – Swachhata Ambassador

Championing cleanliness through weekly beach clean-up drives, Malhar Kalambe highlighted the need for maintaining public spaces like your own.

Winners of the National Creators Awards 2024 in New Delhi

Naman Deshmukh – Best Creator in Education

Naman Deshmukh with his holistic approach has proved that gone are the days when social media was a waste of time, now it is a quick and creative way to learn. 

Pankti Pandey – Green Champion

Pankti Pandey believes in sustainability as a way of life that enhances the quality of our lives and of others by practising simple day-to-day practices. 

Gaurav Chaudhary (Technical Guruji) – Tech Creator

The OG technical maestro, Gaurav has simplified complex technology to our convenience, to make our lives in tandem with the pace of life. 

Nischay Malhan – Gaming Creator

Brother of Abhishek Malhan, Nischay Malhan has carved a distinct digital space for himself with his consistency, building a loyal community.

Maithili Thakur – Cultural Ambassador of the Year

The rich culture of India is now being shown on the global stage, all because of creators like Maithili Thakur who use her digital popularity to voice Indian culture

Aman Gupta – Best Celebrity Creator

Shark Tank fame Aman Gupta is increasingly building a community for himself in the social media world earning him necessary accolades.

RJ Raunac – Best Creative Creator (Male)

Captivating listeners with his unique and thought-provoking content, RJ Raunac has carved a distinctive name for himself in the field of content creation.

Jaya Kishori – Best Creator for Social Change

Initiating positive social change through impactful storytelling, Jaya Kishori is increasingly becoming a popular figure on social media

Keerthika Govindhasamy – Best Storyteller

Weaving captivating narratives that resonate with audiences and bridge the gap between the past and present. 

Ranveer Allahbadia – Best Disruptor of the Year

Weaving captivating narratives that resonate with audiences, Ranveer has shown the many avenues content creation opens.

Kamiya Jani – Best Travel Creator

Inspiring wanderlust and exploration through travel content, Kamiya Jani travels the length and breadth, highlighting the beauty of our country.

Abhi and Niyu – New India Campaign

Making Infotainment a popular category, Abhi and Niyu rank among the first few to give an unbiased view of current affairs and troubled situations.

Piyush Purohit – Best Nano Creator

Bringing the untold stories of mountains to the forefront, Piyush Purohit AKA ABoyFromPahad has slowly but steadily gaining prominence. 

Aridaman – Best Micro Creator

Aridaman is an 18-year content creator who tells about our right religious history with a modern touch while calling himself a ‘Vedic Siddhanta.’

Ankit Baiyanpuria – Health and Fitness Creator

Promoting a healthy lifestyle while incorporating fitness into our day-to-day lives, Ankit Baiyanpuria brings awareness through digital platforms.

Kabita Singh – Best Food Creator

Kabita Singh popularly known by her digital moniker Kabitas Kitchen is the culinary queen known for her delectable dishes

Shraddha – Best Creative Creator (Female)

Known for her funny expressions out-of-the-box take on trends and hilarious skits, Shraddha AKA AiyyoShraddha is the finest entertainer in the digital realm.

Drew Hicks – Best International Creator

An American who expresses his love for Hindi through content creation, Drew Hicks has created a special space for himself in the Indian social media space. 

The presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the recognition bestowed upon these talented individuals underscored the importance of creativity and innovation in driving positive change in society. The National Creators Awards 2024 served as a platform to celebrate the diversity and excellence of creators, inspiring others to pursue their passions and make a difference through their creative endeavours.