Rulers of Lok Sabha Election 2024

Meet the key players of the Lok Sabha Election 2024, who have been elected to shape India's future political landscape.

Akhilesh Yadav

Akhilesh Yadav won in Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh, securing 52.7% of the votes, representing the Samajwadi Party.

Kangana Ranaut

Securing 537, 022 votes, Indian actress, Kangana Ranaut hailed victory in Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.

TMC leader & former cricketer Yusuf Pathan won the Baharampur West Bengal Lok Sabha Election by over 70,000 votes.

Yusuf Pathan

Pawan Kalyan & Chandrababu Naidu

The TDP-BJP alliance led by Chandrababu Naidu secured a landslide victory in the Andhra Pradesh assembly polls.

Nitish Kumar

Known to be the key figure of NDA, Nitish becomes the most wanted man in India's political realm, who was offered the role of Deputy PM by I.N.D.I.A bloc.

Shivraj Singh Chouhan

On the two decade long winning streak, Chouhan leads the BJP in the clean sweep of Madhya Pradesh by over 8 lakh votes.

Dimple Yadav

Representing the Samajwadi Party, she bagged 56.8% of the votes and won the Manipuri constituency in the Indian general elections.

Narendra Modi

For the third consecutive term, Narendra Modi-led Bharatiya Janata Party won the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 with the lead of 141 seats.

Next: Election 2024: Meme Edition