Dadasaheb Phalke Awards Winners List

The Dadasaheb Phalke Awards are prestigious honours in the Indian film industry, recognising outstanding contributions to cinema. Check out the winners.

Best Actor

Shah Rukh Khan's mesmerising performance in 'Jawan' earned him the Best Actor award, showcasing his talent and charm.

Best Actress

Nayanthara was awarded Best Actress for her outstanding performance in 'Jawan', highlighting her talent in the movie.

Best Director

Sandeep Reddy Vanga was honoured with the Best Director award for 'Animal', marking it as a remarkable achievement.

Anirudh Ravichander won the Best Music Director award for 'Jawan' movie's prevue theme.

Best Music Director

Bobby Deol won the Best Actor in a Negative Role award for his performance in 'Animal', marking a comeback in style.

Best Actor (Negative Role)

Best Actress (Web Series)

Karishma Tanna was awarded as Best Actress in the web series 'Scoop,' featuring a thrilling journalist controversy.

'Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin' took home the Television Series of the Year award for its exceptional storytelling and performances.

TV Series Of The Year

Created A Buzz😱

Due to their past relationship breakout, Kareena Kapoor was seen deliberately ignoring Shahid Kapoor as she walked past him and didn't greet him on the red carpet. Shocking!

Next: Winners List Of People's Choice Awards 2024