Sharing is caring

Netflix has come up with a global event! The global virtual event garnered over 25 million views from Netflix fans in 184 countries last year and is returning Saturday, September 24 with five global events in 24 hours.

Here’s all you can know about Netflix’s event-

WHAT: Tune in for an exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators. The free virtual event is a celebration of Netflix fandom and is dedicated to sharing the scoop on over 100 fan-favorite shows, films, and specials from across the globe. 

WHERE: Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event will be available across Netflix YouTube channels in a number of different languages. Visit Netflix’s official fan site, Tudum.com/event, for the latest news from this global fan event, and stay tuned for details about our title and celebrity lineup in early September. Mark your calendars now for September 24!

Also Read: Netflix has joined hands with Microsoft for new subscription plans

WHEN: On September 24, Tudum will span four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world:

  • At 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea.
  • At 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.
  • At 10:00 am PT, fans will get exclusive news from our shows, movies, and games coming out of the United States and Europe, as well as an additional event that previews the great entertainment coming from Latin America. 
  • At 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

Netflix’s event is expected to be very interesting and you can check Netflix’s official website to stay updated about the event.